My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews
“Amelia, as part of the Seaman team did a terrific job following up on a number of items many of which were on very short notice. She was very professional in her dealings with us, and with the buyers of our unit. Kelly has a strong partner with Amelia. ”

Reviews for: Amelia Zastava

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Maureen W
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6664

“Amelia took the time to help me understand all aspects of the purchse of my new home. She was fantastic, and very helpful. I'd recommned her to any of my family or friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Heather C H
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4914

“These ladies get it done! They were extremely responsive, professional, and all around great advisors! Would definitely recommend, and, use again if the occasion arose. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Scott H
Sold a home in 2018 in Plymouth, WI 53073-4650

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Darcy H
Sold a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Maribeth L N
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092

“My husband and I comfortably rank Kelly and Amelia with five stars. We are so grateful to them! Kelly and her team are very effective professionals who are generous with their time, effective in their strategies, very knowledgeable and decisive, not to mention fun to be with. As a team, they worked productively together as well as with us. During our brief time working together, we personally noticed their respect for each other and also on social media- kudos for special occasions and job recognition. I like that show of solidarity on this team. They provided us with a positive experience from start to finish which included showing current research of the real estate market, and a comprehensive guide to their entire sales and marketing process including a list of related business that might be needed during the process of buying and selling. Thanks to Kelly and her team; both our purchase and the sale of our home went quickly and successfully. We strongly recommend Kelly, Amelia and the team. . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Betsy W
Bought a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5137

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2018 - Mark J S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-2932

“We could never say enough in praise of Kelly and Amelia. They were very professional in every phase of our house sale and yet maintained a keen sense of the various struggles homeowners face in letting go of their home. It is hard to get the right mix of business savvy and thoughtful sensitivity, but they have nailed it on the head. Thank you for all that you did for us. Sincerely, Mark and Lisa Spitzer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Erich C S
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1754

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Scott W E
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6056

“We bought our home while living in San Francisco. Amelia was wonderful to work with. She walked us through the entire process. Thank you so much! Scott and Jeffrey”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Kimberly R
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6056

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Douglas & Diana R
Sold a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1749

“Couldn't be happier. Kelly sets high standards and gets results. Really knows her stuff. She understood the market, helped us position our home effectively in a very competitive situation, and helped us sell at a fair price quickly. She followed through on all the details after the offer was accepted to make sure nothing fell between the cracks. I would very highly recommend her - either to those buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - William C F
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1914

“We simply cannot say enough great things about Amelia and Kelly. We met Kelly at an open house that she was hosting, and could tell within seconds that she was immensely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and that she just down-right cared about her clients. These are important qualities in a person assisting you with such a huge transaction/life event. Then, when Kelly introduced us to Amelia, we were pleasantly surprised that Amelia inhibited the same qualities. She is caring, easy to work with, and also knows her stuff. The two of them make a great team, and we feel lucky to have had such professional agents to work with. It truly felt as if we were working with family members. So, a very big thank you to Kelly and Amelia, and best wishes for more great things to come!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Kierryn M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Douglas & Diana R
Sold a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1749

“Kelly is very hard driving. She knows what it takes to sell a home and makes sure all the details are addressed. I couldn't be more pleased with how well the staging, marketing and sale of our home went.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Jessica & Daniel T
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2111

“Amelia & Kelly are amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 - Laura & Jeff W
Bought & Sold Wauwatosa homes 2016

“Amelia has been noting short of amazing to work with. She's everything you want in a realtor; always available, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. She works hard for you to make sure your home purchase is as smooth and hassle free as possible. We purchased our first home with Amelia, we're buying a new home with her and she's listing our current home. Being in the condominium management industry I have a LONG list of realtors I wouldn't work with and just of short list of realtors I would recommend, Amelia is #1 on that list. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 - Bill & Candie F
Bought home in Wauwatosa 2016

“We could not have had a better experience with Kelly and Amelia. We were looking to buy our first house, and had next to no idea what we were doing. Amelia and Kelly treated us like family, and were immensely helpful. They were knowledgeable about the areas we were looking in, and were very accommodating to help us explore. We went on a number of "sampling tours" before ultimately narrowing down our search. Once we found the home we wanted, the team knew exactly what to do every step of the way. They assisted with reviewing comparable properties, deciding on price, drafting offer to purchase, negotiating with the sellers, and finalizing the transaction. They also have extensive resources for home inspectors, contractors, etc. All in all, the team was easy to work with, professional, and very competent. When we go to buy/sell in the future, we will definitely work with them again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 - Lois & Fred R
Sold downtown condo in 2017

“Kelly Seaman and her associate Amelia Zastava were very knowledgeable about the Milwaukee real estate market. They did a thorough marketing power point presentation to us upon our first meeting, and it was evident that had done their research. Although our condo was only on the market for a matter of days before it was sold, Kelly and Amelia kept us updated about the progress and were very accessible if we needed to have questions answered. The entire process of listing through selling was very smooth. If you are looking for knowledgable real estate agents, I would recommend you consider using Kelly and Amelia.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 - Patty O
Sold a home on east side of Milwaukee 2017

“I highly recommend Kelly and Amelia. They are excellent Realtors! They are extremely experienced. They sold my house in 2 months. I got updates almost daily. I couldn't believe how fast they got the job done. Everything ran smoothly. They took care of everything. A friend recommended them to me. He said listen to what they say, they know what they're doing. He was right; and they accomplish it all with a personal touch. I really can't say enough great things about them. They are fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Amy L S
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2004

“Kelly and Amelia were a pleasure to work with. I will miss spending time with them as the searching process was fun. Thank you both for all your time and expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Andy W
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9722

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2016 - Bruce F
Sold a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Andrew W
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3646

“Kelly and Amelia are no nonsense and their experience matters. I have a high standard and they meet it. I highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - James B
Bought a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-1197

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - MIke Jess J
Bought a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-9724

“Kelly, Missy and Amelia went above and beyond in helping us with our relocation from Tampa to Milwaukee. They are a great group of professionals that also care a great deal about their clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Angela H
Sold a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2731

“This is the third time I have used Kelly and her team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Jose & Vickie D
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2990

“Amelia, as part of the Seaman team did a terrific job following up on a number of items many of which were on very short notice. She was very professional in her dealings with us, and with the buyers of our unit. Kelly has a strong partner with Amelia. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Karen E
Sold a home in 2016 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1753

“The advice that Kelly provided to get my home on the market prior to the Super Bowl was extremely helpful. I also very much appreciated her extensive experience and connections with social media venues such as Zillow. The information on those sites regarding my property was woefully out-of-date, and she made sure it was updated correctly. I appreciated the pre-scheduled and organized weekly updates with Kelly and her assisting realtor, Amelia. Finally, I felt that being a part of the First Weber family was valuable, as the buyer came through a First Weber agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2016 - David M
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-4648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Tara M
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1303

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Chris & Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-3421

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2015 - Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2015 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2426

“Amelia and Kelly out worked every other Milwaukee broker my husband and /or I have ever used. They are truly an industry standard. Thank you! Hang on to those ladies!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Chris & Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-2309

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Chris & Jennifer M
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2033

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2015 - Ravikanth M
Bought a home in 2015 in Port Washington, WI 53024-9103

“We spent over 3 months in looking through various homes and Amelia is extremely patient and guided us through out our search. We are first time buyers and she has spent time in educating us through various aspects of home buying. She did not hesitate to contact the experts when needed to make sure she gave us the right information. She is flexible on appointments and there were days we have seen several homes during the week. Finally we closed on home which we all liked. Thank you Amelia !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Henri C
Bought a home in 2015 in , WI

“Thank you Kelly and Amelia!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - Nicholas & Stephanie B
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3902

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Catherine & Chad L
Sold a home in 2015 in Glendale, WI 53217-5031

“Kelly & Amelia are amazing! They got our home sold quickly so we could focus on our out of state move. They handled all the details for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Scott & Jill F
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53097-1768

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2015 - Matthew P
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6094

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - David M
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1724

“I had a very good experience working with Kelly & Amelia. I would highly recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Valerie & Ed W
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1328

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2015 - Scott & Beatrice S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2015 - Laura and Jeremy H
Bought a home in 2015 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3225

“Buying a home is stressful, or at least can be. The experience we had with Kelly and Amelia was amazing, I honestly do not know how I would have gotten through with out them. Not only were they able to answer all our questions and promptly, but made us feel really comfortable asking questions. I really felt like they were "in it" with us and were just a true joy to work with-feel so blessed to have had them. Laura and Jeremy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2014 - Xiao Q
Bought a home in 2014 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

“Amelia is a fantastic realtor. She is very professional, has deep knowledge about the areas and available services, responsive, considerate and caring. My wife and I truly enjoyed her services and would recommend her to anyone without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - David & Dana E
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-6239

“Kelly and team is awesome!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Melanie S
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-2409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Eric and Monica T
Bought a home in 2014 in Green Bay, WI 54311-7299

“We had only 2-days to view any and all potential properties as we were flying in from out of state for the weekend. Amelia coordinated all of the showings without much advanced warning on our part. She was extremely quick to pickup on our interests and was also able to be flexible when we were either indecisive, as is the case with many couples, or we found a property while driving between scheduled showings. She maintained opened communication with all of the listing agents and was able to provide us with an abundance of information on each location. When it was time to write an offer she was extremely efficient and knowledgable and was able to quickly turn things around. Having our financing from an out-of-state lender can, and did for us, pose some unique challenges but Amelia was able to get things done quickly with our lender. When the lender required an additional document at the last minute, Amelia did not skip a beat, and quickly assisted us. The home we ultimately purchased was being sold by a relocation company which meant an additional 40+ documents to sign as part of our offer and Amelia was able to patiently decipher everything for us. We have purchased multiple properties in the past 10 years and this has, by far, been the most highly rated experience we have had. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - AMY & BILL T
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4980

“Amelia & Kelly make a fantastic team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Brian & Stacy M
Sold a home in 2014 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1320

“Kelly Seaman and Amelia were the consummate professionals. They guided us through a very tense end of our transaction and we still had a positive outcome. They were extremely communicative and knew when too much information would have been excessive for us or angst-producing. We appreciated their swift, no-nonsense approach and their recommendations were 100% accurate. We would recommend them to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Matthew & Amanda G
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53097-3160

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Alice and Dean Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Brown Deer, WI 53209-1136

Show all testimonials